1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Morsa cooperative work started in 1999 on an initiative from the four municipalities in the Vansjø water catchment, Våler, Moss, Rygge og Råde. In addition these municipalities managed to also include the four up-stream municipalities, regional authorities and the farmers unions in the two counties Østfold and Akershus for a joint effort for lake Vansjø which was in a poor condition.

All Details


  • No commitments