1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)

The Morsa cooperative work started in 1999 on an initiative from the four municipalities in the Vansjø water catchment, Våler, Moss, Rygge og Råde. In addition these municipalities managed to also include the four up-stream municipalities, regional authorities and the farmers unions in the two counties Østfold and Akershus for a joint effort for lake Vansjø which was in a poor condition. Vansjø is a unique recreational area and in addition drinking water reservoir for 60.000 people in the region of Moss as well as a reserve drinking water reservoir for the towns Sarpsborg and Fredrikstad.

All Details


  • No commitments